Locations | 1.800.262.1088 | Email Us

All Bank Offices will be closed for the holidays listed below. All Bank Offices will be closed for the holidays listed below.

2019 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
All Bank Offices Closed
 
   
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21
All Bank Offices Closed
 
   
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
All Bank Offices Closed
 
   
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
All Bank Offices Close at Noon
 
   
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
All Bank Offices Closed
 
   
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
All Bank Offices Closed
 
   
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
All Bank Offices Closed
 
   
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
All Bank Offices Closed
 
   
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
All Bank Offices Closed
 
   
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
All Bank Offices Closed
 
   
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
All Bank Offices Close at Noon
 
   
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
All Bank Offices Closed
 
   
New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31
All Bank Offices Close at 4PM
 
   
2020: New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1
All Bank Offices Closed